

NAAC Reaccredited A+ NBA Reaccredited Programs (EXTC, CE & IT)

24/10/2024

## **Office Order**

## Sub: Constitution of the Board of Examination

Ref: Clause 2 Guidelines for Examination & Evaluation for Undergraduate and Post Graduate Programs of SIES Graduate School of Technology (Autonomous)

As approved by the Principal of SIES Graduate School of Technology (Autonomous), the Board of Examination is constituted with the following members:

- 1. Principal Chairperson
- Dr. Preeti Hemnani Dean Academics/ Senior faculty nominated by Principal -Member
- 3. HoDs of various Departments Members
  - a. Dr. Aparna Bannore
    HoD of Computer Engineering Member
  - b. Dr. Shubhangi Kharche
    I/C HoD of Electronics & Computer Science
  - c. Dr. Seema Redekar I/C HoD of Information Technology
  - d. Dr. Sulochana Madachane I/C HoD of CSE IOT
- Dr. Pooja Raundale Controller of Examination, University of Mumbai
- 5. Dr. Manju Pillai External Member
- 6. Prof. Shubhangi Kadu Controller of Examination, Member Secretary

The Board of Examination shall meet as and when required. One-Third member shall constitute the quorum.

Issued, as approved by the Principal.

Prof. Shubhangi Kadu Controller of Examination

Copy to: 1. Office of Principal

- 2. Office of Controller of Examination
- 3. All members
- 4. Office file



Page 1 of 1